Skip to Main Content

About the Library

General Inquiries:
661.253.7889
For research questions: libref@calarts.edu
For account questions: libcirc@calarts.edu

Film Services:
661.253.7886
filmservices@calarts.edu

Image Services:
661.291.3050
images@calarts.edu

Make an Appointment in Image Services

Institute Archives:
libraryarchive@calarts.edu

chat loading...

Library Faculty

Amy Basen
Film and Image Services Librarian

School of Film/Video
Film Services
Image Services

abasen@calarts.edu
661.253.7886

Schedule a meeting with Amy

Samuel Crawford
Performing Arts Librarian

 

School of Dance
School of Music
School of Theater

scrawford@calarts.edu
661.253.7882

Schedule a meeting with Sam C.

Susan Lowenberg
Interim Institute Librarian
Information Resources Librarian

Library Administration
Library Systems
Technical Services

(acquisitions, cataloging, periodicals)

susan@calarts.edu
661.253.7888

 

Christine Rosa
Art Librarian
Access Services Librarian

School of Art
Access Services
(circulation, interlibrary loan)
crosa@calarts.edu
661.253.7885
Schedule a meeting with Christine 

Library Staff

Alex Broadwell Digital Video Manager abroadwell@calarts.edu
Lyssa Dueker Circulation Manager

ldueker@calarts.edu

Blake Jacobsen Image Services Manager

bjacobsen@calarts.edu

Linnea Perrero Acquisitions and Serials Manager lperrero@calarts.edu
Chloe Reyes Film Services Manager creyes@calarts.edu
Diane Shaw Technical Processing Manager dshaw@calarts.edu
Autumn Wyatt Circulation Night Manager and
Interlibrary Loan Manager
autumnwyatt@calarts.edu

 

CalArts Library
24700 McBean Pkwy
Valencia, CA 91355
661.253.7889

About the Library
Research Support
Contact Us
Visitors