Skip to Main Content

About the Library

General Inquiries:
661.253.7889
libref@calarts.edu

Film Services:
661.253.7886
filmservices@calarts.edu

Image Services:
661.291.3050
images@calarts.edu

chat loading...

Library Faculty

Samuel Crawford
Performing Arts Librarian

 

School of Dance
School of Music
School of Theater

scrawford@calarts.edu
661-253-7882

 

Joan Jocson-Singh
Institute Librarian
Library Administration

jjocsonsingh@calarts.edu
661.253.7881

Susan Lowenberg
Associate Institute Librarian
Information Resources Librarian

Library Systems
Technical Services

(acquisitions, cataloging, periodicals)

susan@calarts.edu
661.253.7888

 

Christine Rosa
Access Services Librarian

Access Services
(circulation, interlibrary loan)
crosa@calarts.edu
661.253.7885

Reference and Instruction Librarian
(vacant position)

School of Critical Studies
Instruction
Reference

661.291.3024

Visual Arts Librarian
Manager of Film & Image Services
(vacant position)

School of Art
School of Film & Video


661.253.7880
   

Library Staff

Amy Basen Film Services Manager abasen@calarts.edu
Alex Broadwell Image Services Digital Video Manager abroadwell@calarts.edu
Cherlyn Hsing-Hsin Liu Bijou Coordinator hliu@calarts.edu
Blake Jacobsen Image Services Manager bjacobsen@calarts.edu
Linnea Perrero Acquisitions and Serials Manager lperrero@calarts.edu
Kris Rahamad Circulation Night Supervisor krisrahamad@calarts.edu    
Andy Rector Circulation Supervisor arector@calarts.edu
Diane Shaw Technical Processing Manager dshaw@calarts.edu

 

CalArts Library
24700 McBean Pkwy
Valencia, CA 91355
661.253.7889

About the Library
Research Support
Contact Us
Visitors