Skip to Main Content

About the Library

General Inquiries:
661.253.7889
libref@calarts.edu

Film Services:
661.253.7886
filmservices@calarts.edu

Image Services:
661.291.3050
images@calarts.edu

chat loading...

Library Faculty

Samuel Crawford
Performing Arts Librarian

 

School of Dance
School of Music
School of Theater

scrawford@calarts.edu
661-253-7882

 

Joan Jocson-Singh
Institute Librarian
Library Administration

jjocsonsingh@calarts.edu
661.253.7881

Susan Lowenberg
Associate Institute Librarian
Information Resources Librarian

Library Systems
Technical Services

(acquisitions, cataloging, periodicals)

susan@calarts.edu
661.253.7888

 

Sam Regal
Reference and Instruction Librarian
School of Critical Studies
Instruction
Reference
sregal@calarts.edu
661.291.3024

Christine Rosa
Access Services Librarian

Access Services
(circulation, interlibrary loan)
crosa@calarts.edu
661.253.7885

Visual Arts Librarian
Manager of Film & Image Services
(vacant position)

School of Art
School of Film & Video


661.253.7880
   

Library Staff

Amy Basen

Film Services Manager

abasen@calarts.edu

Alex Broadwell

Image Services Digital Video Manager

abroadwell@calarts.edu

Lyssa Dueker

Circulation Supervisor

ldueker@calarts.edu

Cherlyn Hsing-Hsin Liu

Bijou Coordinator

hliu@calarts.edu

Blake Jacobsen

Image Services Manager

bjacobsen@calarts.edu

Linnea Perrero

Acquisitions and Serials Manager

lperrero@calarts.edu

Diane Shaw

Technical Processing Manager

dshaw@calarts.edu

Autumn Wyatt

Circulation Night Supervisor

awyatt@calarts.edu

 

CalArts Library
24700 McBean Pkwy
Valencia, CA 91355
661.253.7889

About the Library
Research Support
Contact Us
Visitors